About
Skyview is a dual-currency early stage venture capital firm focused on the Internet and technology sectors. We are confident that the technology can change the world in all the possible ways, optimistic about its effect on Chinese society’s transformation and upgrading in the long-run, thus actively seeking excellent entrepreneurs in these areas.

Among two managing partners of Skyview, Andrew Ren was the veteran of Baidu (NASDAQ: BIDU), the initiator of iQIYI (NASDAQ:IQ) and the founder of Yidian Zixun (or Particle Information), while Alex Cong was an early hire of Shanda Interactive Entertainment (NASDAQ: SNDA) and then a partner of Matrix Partners China, a prominent Series-A investor of such super unicorn companies as Ele.me, Guazi.com and Youzan.com.

Skyview’s unique advantages derive from the extensive entrepreneurial experience and comprehensive industry resources of its managing team. Skyview’s partners maintain a wealth of almost 20 years experiences across the areas of strategy, products, technology, sales, marketing, public relations, investment and financing. It’s investors are also comprised of seasoned accomplished entrepreneurs and executives from the Internet and high-tech enterprises, for instance the leading companies like BAT, Xiaomi and Ctrip, as well as from the various traditional industries.

Skyview firmly upholds the philosophy of investing in outstanding entrepreneurs, supporting and accompanying them to grow and develop. We believe that entrepreneurs with dedicated pioneering spirit is no doubt the prime driving force for the human’s advancing to a better world. As an early stage venture capital firm with a global perspective, Skyview endeavors to bolster the most promising entrepreneurs to achieve disruptive innovations from 0 to 1 and sustained rapid growth from 1 to 100.

The Internet in China is indeed interesting enough, yet not useful enough. Having witnessed and experienced the growth of China's Internet hitherto, we are convinced that the technologies and logical thinking developed from Internet industry can reciprocate numerous traditional industries and booster the upgrading of China’s strong basic industries to look ahead and develop. Relying on our solid background in the Internet industry and vast management experience, we are willing to be a long-term partner of entrepreneurs, and render them full support in terms of capital, talents, strategy, management and resources. By utilizing new technological innovations like AI, Robotics, IoT, VR/AR and so on , we shall together explore the platform-level opportunities in the fields of consumption, health care, education, community, social, entertainment, new manufacturing, logistics, agriculture etc. to fuel the technological improvements and business model innovations, to assist the top entrepreneurs to create and achieve the brighter future!

关于天善
天善资本是专注互联网和科技领域早期投资的双币基金。我们相信科技改变世界的各种可能性,对于科技和互联网对中国社会的改造和升级长期看好,并积极寻找专注这些领域的优秀创业者。

天善资本的两位管理合伙人中,任旭阳是百度元老、爱奇艺创始发起人、一点资讯创始人。丛真是盛大网络早期员工,原经纬中国合伙人,饿了么、瓜子二手车、有赞等超级独角兽公司的A轮投资人。

天善资本的独特优势在于合伙人团队丰富的创业经验和全面的行业资源。天善资本的合伙人在战略、产品、技术、销售、市场、公关、投融资等领域均有近二十年的实战经验。天善资本的出资人同样由资深的互联网和高科技企业的创业家和管理者组成,包括来自BAT、小米、携程等一流企业的创始人或高管,以及一批成功的传统行业创业家。

投资一流创业家,并帮助和陪伴创始人成长是天善资本秉承的投资理念。天善相信,当这个世界向着更加美好的方向前进的时候,具有创业精神的企业家是第一推动力。作为具有全球化视野的早期风险投资机构,天善资本致力于支持最具潜力的创业家实现从0到1的颠覆性创新和1到100的持续快速增长。

中国的互联网已经足够有趣,但是不够好用。作为中国互联网成长的亲历者,我们相信互联网的技术基础和思考逻辑可以反哺众多的传统行业,帮助中国强大的基础产业实现升级,走向未来。依托深厚的互联网产业背景和丰富的管理经验,我们愿成为创业者的长期伙伴,提供资本、人才、战略、管理、资源全方面助力,利用AI、Robotics、IoT、VR/AR等新技术的创新力量,共同在消费、医疗、教育、社区、社交、文娱,以及新型制造、物流、农业等领域寻找平台级别的机会,推动技术进步与商业模式的革新,帮助一流创业家创造和成就未来!